The Find-Outers: 03: The Mystery of the Secret Room

The Find-Outers: 03: The Mystery of the Secret Room

Language: English

Pages: 0

ISBN: B01E4B6ZJK

Format: PDF / Kindle (mobi) / ePub


The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.

Pip discovers a room in Miss Crump's old empty house isn't empty at all - someone has been using it! It's the perfect mystery for Fatty to put his new talent for disguises to use. Now it's up to Fatty and Pip along with Bets, Larry, Daisy and Buster the dog to find out who has been using Miss Crump's old house.

First published in 1945, this edition contains the orginal text and is unillustrated.

Frostfire (The Kanin Chronicles, Book 1)

More William (Just William, Book 2)

Frogspell (Spell, Book 1)

High Time for Heroes (Magic Tree House, Book 51)

Tell Me Why Poison Ivy Makes Me Itch

Download sample

Download